jump to navigation

Drum Roll Please… October 25, 2011

Posted by Spockle in Anime, Life, News, Power Rank.
trackback

Hello everyone! I’m making this short post to kind of introduce myself. I will be helping with PR this season. I’m fairly new to all of this and haven’t watched a very large amount of anime, but I do really enjoy it and hope to bring something new and useful to the table. To let you readers know a little about me, I’m 19, going to college as a Psychology major, I enjoy reading, writing, watching anime/reading manga, watching television and movies, watching/playing baseball, and the theatrical arts. If you’re curious about what shows I’ve seen or what manga I’ve read, I have an MAL account that’s also spock1013 where everything is listed. Currently I don’t own any interesting merchandise, nor have I done any cosplays, but hopefully in the coming spring that will change. If you have any questions feel free to put them in the comments or send messages or whatever, I’ll gladly answer them. I hope you all enjoy my writing. See you again when it’s time for fall PR!

Comments»

1. Click On this page - January 25, 2013

Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board
and I to find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
I’m hoping to provide one thing again and help others like you helped me.


Leave a Reply

